Recent Results

Khao Keow Wed 12 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 10 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 7 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Phoenix Wed 5 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 3 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 31 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 27 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 24 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Laem Chabang Wed 22 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 20 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Tour Schedule

Tour Schedule

169Views

Below you can find a one stop view of all away tours conducted through the Outback.

Simply click on the underlined link to see details and how to sign up:

Date Where? Cost from Nights/ Rounds
9-14 Jun’19 Chiang Mai 21,500 5 nights/3rounds