Recent Results

Green Valley Fri 17 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 13 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oak Fri 10 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 3 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Eastern Star Wed 1 May

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 29 Apr

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 26 Apr

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 22 Apr

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 15 Apr

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 12 Apr

Click here to look at the competition results.