Recent Results

Burapha Mon 11 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oaks Fri 8 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Royal Lakeside Wed 6 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 4 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 1 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 28 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oaks Fri 25 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Eastern Star Wed 23 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 21 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 18 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


June 2019

Green Valley Medal Fri 19 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 28 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 24 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 21 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Laem Chabang Wed 19 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 17 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 12 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 10 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 7 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Phoenix Wed 5 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 3 June

Click here to look at the competition results.