Recent Results

Pattana Wed 18 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 16 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 13 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 9 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 6 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Bangpakong Wed 4 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 2 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 30 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 26 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Chee Chan Fri 23 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


June 2019

Green Valley Medal Fri 19 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 28 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 24 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 21 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Laem Chabang Wed 19 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 17 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 12 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 10 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 7 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Phoenix Wed 5 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 3 June

Click here to look at the competition results.