Recent Results

Green Valley Fri 6 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 2 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 29 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 25 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 22 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 15 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 18 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 11 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oaks Fri 8 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Royal Lakeside Wed 6 Nov

Click here to look at the competition results.


Future Events

Kanchanaburi Tour 11-15 Dec 2019

104Views

Dec 11-15 2019: 4 Nights, 3-4 rounds 

TOUR ITINERARY:

Wednesday 11 Dec: 

– Bus departs the Outback at 7:30am.

– Round one at Royal Lakeside, at 9:30am

– After Golf, we leave for Kanchanaburi where we check in at the Good Times Resort around 6pm

Thursday 12 Dec:

– Bus departs from Good times Resort at 8:30am for 10am tee time at Grand Prix Golf Club

Friday 13 Dec:

– DAY OFF – A host of activities available in the area

Saturday 14 Dec:

– Bus departs from Good times Resort at 8:30am for 10am tee time at Grand Prix Golf Club

Sunday 15 Dec:

–  Check out and Outback Bus departs from Good times Resort at 7.30am for 9.30am tee time at Royal Ratchaburi

– After Golf, we depart from Royal Ratchaburi around 3pm and be back in Pattaya around 6pm. Going to Hua Hin is only a further 1 1/2 hours.

PACKAGE COST AND INCLUSIONS:

– 4 Nights Accommodation at Good Times Resort (Only 12 upgraded rooms – first come, first served). See options for other room types and cost

– 3 rounds of golf: Two rounds at Grand Prix (All courses Green Fee, Caddy) and at Royal Ratchaburi

– Optional round of golf at Royal Lakeside on Tuesday on the way up – Thb 2,100 all in

Price:
Thb 15,000 incl. 4 nights hotel, 3 rounds, competition fee, and a great time!
Competition Format:Daily, two’s, overall.
Options/Extra’s: 
  • Outback Arranged Transport (Minibus): Thb 1400 (Outback to Outback). Non golfer transport is Thb 700.
  • Non Golfer sharing room with golfer is free of charge.
  • Caddy tips, meals other than bfast at hotels, etc. etc.
Notes:
– Contact Andre or Mam to be signed up.

Leave a Reply