Recent Results

Burapha Mon 21 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 18 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Bangpra Wed 16 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 14 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 9 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 7 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 4 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Pattana Wed 2 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oaks Fri 27 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 30 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Club Re-gripping

Our club re-gripping is now fully up and running with a range of grips available starting at 300 Baht for a standard Golf Pride or Nike grip.