Recent Results

Burapha Mon 21 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 18 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Bangpra Wed 16 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 14 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 9 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 7 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 4 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Pattana Wed 2 Oct

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oaks Fri 27 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 30 Sep

Click here to look at the competition results.


Tour Schedule

Below you can find a one stop view of all away tours conducted through the Outback.

Simply click on the underlined link to see details and how to sign up:

Date Where? Cost from Nights/ Rounds
26-31 Oct 2019 Chiang Mai Thb 16,500 5nights/3rounds
17-21 Dec 2020 Kanchanaburi Thb 16,500 4nights/4rounds
8-13 Mar 2020 Hua Hin Thb 21,000 5nights/3rounds




Sep Schedule 2019



Useful Information

Tuesday Night Pool League

Every Tuesday at 6PM

Visit our Golfshop

Visit our golfshop – plenty of good deals on balls and gloves – and speak to us about having your own custom made golf bag
Visit our golfshop on Facebook

Tour Groups are welcome!

We offer full tour services – airport transfers, hotel bookings, we accommodate your group’s golf tour arrangements, and more

Monthly Medal Sponsors


Macallan-Insurance

Birdie Handicaps


birdie

Sign up for free if you want to join!