Recent Results

Pattana Wed 21 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 19 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 16 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 14 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 12 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Silky Oak Fri 9 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Laem Chabang Wed 7 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 5 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 2 Aug

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 29 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Tour Schedule

Below you can find a one stop view of all away tours conducted through the Outback.

Simply click on the underlined link to see details and how to sign up:

Date Where? Cost from Nights/ Rounds
8-13 Sept 2019 Hua Hin Thb 13,500 5nights/3rounds




Aug Schedule 2019



Useful Information

Tuesday Night Pool League

Every Tuesday at 6PM

Visit our Golfshop

Visit our golfshop – plenty of good deals on balls and gloves – and speak to us about having your own custom made golf bag
Visit our golfshop on Facebook

Tour Groups are welcome!

We offer full tour services – airport transfers, hotel bookings, we accommodate your group’s golf tour arrangements, and more

Monthly Medal Sponsors


Macallan-Insurance

Birdie Handicaps


birdie

Sign up for free if you want to join!