Recent Results

Green Valley Medal Fri 19 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Khao Keow Wed 17 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Laem Chabang Wed 10 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 8 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 5 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Eastern Star Wed 3 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 1 July

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 28 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 24 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 21 June

Click here to look at the competition results.


Tour Schedule

Below you can find a one stop view of all away tours conducted through the Outback.

Simply click on the underlined link to see details and how to sign up:

Date Where? Cost from Nights/ Rounds
8-13 Sept 2019 Hua Hin Thb 13,500 5nights/3rounds




July Schedule 2019



Useful Information

Tuesday Night Pool League

Every Tuesday at 6PM

Visit our Golfshop

Visit our golfshop – plenty of good deals on balls and gloves – and speak to us about having your own custom made golf bag
Visit our golfshop on Facebook

Tour Groups are welcome!

We offer full tour services – airport transfers, hotel bookings, we accommodate your group’s golf tour arrangements, and more

Monthly Medal Sponsors


Macallan-Insurance

Birdie Handicaps


birdie

Sign up for free if you want to join!