Recent Results

Burapha Mon 20 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 17 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 13 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 10 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 6 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 3 Jan

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 30 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Fri 27 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Burapha Mon 23 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Green Valley Medal Fri 20 Dec

Click here to look at the competition results.


Golf Society Rules

Tour Schedule

Below you can find a one stop view of all away tours conducted through the Outback.

Simply click on the underlined link to see details and how to sign up:

Date Where? Cost from Nights/ Rounds
8-13 Mar 2020 Hua Hin Thb 21,000 5nights/3rounds




Feb Schedule 2020



Useful Information

Tuesday Night Pool League

Every Tuesday at 6PM

Visit our Golfshop

Visit our golfshop – plenty of good deals on balls and gloves – and speak to us about having your own custom made golf bag
Visit our golfshop on Facebook

Tour Groups are welcome!

We offer full tour services – airport transfers, hotel bookings, we accommodate your group’s golf tour arrangements, and more

Monthly Medal Sponsors


Macallan-Insurance

Birdie Handicaps


birdie

Sign up for free if you want to join!